ACADIA 2008 – Chemical Signaling

icon posted by Chris Chalmers

I’ve just returned from ACADIA in Mineapolis, where I had an amazing time. Click on the image above to see the slideshow I presented there. Sorry, I’ve only tested it on firefox, it may not work well on other browsers.

– Chris

One thought on “ACADIA 2008 – Chemical Signaling

  1. I wish I could have been at Acadia this year to see this in person. Your research has really taken a step up in clarity and seems to have a very solid foundation at this point. I hope it was received well.

Leave a Reply

